The Beer Club Meeting Log Book

Kit Start Date Package Date
2022
Pale Ale, Festa Brew Thu, Mar 24 @ 5pm Thu, Apr 7 @ 5:30pm
West Coast IPA, Festa Brew Thu, Apr 7 @ 5pm Thu, Apr 21 @ 5:30pm
Dry, Festa Brew Thu, Apr 21 @ 5pm Thu, May 5 @ 5:30pm
Apple Cider (Medium Sweetness), Mangrove Jack's Thu, May 5 @ 5pm Thu, May 19 @ 5:30pm
Blonde Lager, Festa Brew Thu, May 19 @ 5pm Thu, Jun 2 @ 5:30pm
Cerveza, Festa Brew Thu, Jun 2 @ 5pm Thu, Jun 16 @ 5:30pm
Czech Pilsner, Festa Brew Thu, Jun 16 @ 5pm Thu, Jun 30 @ 5:30pm
BMR Strong Ale, Festa Brew Thu, Jun 30 @ 5pm Thu, Jul 14 @ 5:30pm
Raspberry & Lime Cider, Mangrove Jack's Thu, Jul 21 @ 5pm Thu, Jul 28 @ 5:30pm
Cream Ale, Festa Brew Thu, Aug 4 @ 5pm Thu, Aug 18 @ 5:30pm
Pale Ale, Festa Brew Thu, Sep 15 @ 5pm Thu, Oct 13 @ 5:30pm
Brown Ale, Festa Brew Thu, Oct 13 @ 5pm Thu, Nov 10 @ 5:30pm