The Wine Club Meeting Log Book

Kit Start Date Package Date
2020
California Syrah Style, Cru International Thu, Nov 19 @ 5pm Thu, Dec 17 @ 5:30pm
Cranapple Celebration, Orchard Breezin' Sat, Nov 28 @ 10am Sat, Dec 19 @ 10:30am
South Africa Chenin Blanc Style, Cru International Thu, Dec 10 @ 5pm Thu, Jan 7 @ 5:30pm
Acai Raspberry Rapture, Orchard Breezin' Sat, Dec 12 @ 10am Sat, Jan 2 @ 10:30am
Bourbon Barrel Style Red Blend, Cru International Thu, Dec 17 @ 5pm Thu, Jan 14 @ 5:30pm
Rockin' Raspberry Rosé, Orchard Breezin' Sat, Dec 19 @ 10am Sat, Jan 9 @ 10:30am
2021
California Chardonnay Style, Cru International Thu, Jan 14 @ 5pm Thu, Feb 11 @ 5:30pm
White Sangria, Orchard Breezin' Sat, Jan 23 @ 10am Sat, Feb 13 @ 10:30am
Blackberry Blast, Orchard Breezin' Sat, Feb 6 @ 10am Sat, Feb 27 @ 10:30am
Strawberry Sensation, Orchard Breezin'
Sat, Feb 20 @ 10am Sat, Mar 13 @ 10:30am
Okanagan Meritage, Cru International Thu, Feb 25 @ 5pm Thu, Mar 25 @ 5:30pm
Very Black Cherry, Orchard Breezin' Sat, Mar 6 @ 10am Sat, Mar 27 @ 10:30am
Italy Pinot Grigio Style, Cru International Thu, Mar 11 @ 5pm Thu, Apr 8 @ 5:30pm
Tropical Fruit, Niagara Mist Sat, Mar 20 @ 10am Sat, Apr 10 @ 10:30am
Argentina Malbec Syrah Style, Cru International Thu, Mar 25 @ 5pm Thu, Apr 22 @ 5:30pm
Blood Orange Sangria, Island Mist Sat, Apr 3 @ 10am Sat, Apr 24 @ 10:30am
Mango Dragon Fruit Lemonade, Orchard Breezin' Sat, Apr 17 @ 10am Sat, May 8 @ 10:30am
Italy Verdicchio Style, Cru International Thu, Apr 22 @ 5pm Thu, May 20 @ 5:30pm
Blueberry Bliss, Orchard Breezin' Sat, May 1 @ 10am Sat, May 22 @ 10:30am
Italy Valpola Style, Cru International Thu, May 6 @ 5pm Thu, Jun 3 @ 5:30pm
California White Zinfandel, Classic Sat, May 22 @ 10am Sat, Jun 19 @ 10:30am
Cranapple Celebration, Orchard Breezin' Sat, May 22 @ 10am Sat, Jun 19 @ 10:30am
Germany Gewürztraminer Style, Cru International Thu, Jun 10 @ 5pm Thu, Jul 8 @ 5:30pm
Seville Orange Sangria, Orchard Breezin' Sat, Jun 5 @ 10am Sat, Jun 26 @ 10:30am
Pineapple Pear, Island Mist Sat, Jun 19 @ 10am Sat, Jul 10 @ 10:30am
Australia Cabernet Sauvignon Style, Cru International Thu, Jun 24 @ 5pm Thu, Jul 22 @ 5:30pm
Cranberry Craze, Orchard Breezin' Sat, Jul 10 @ 10am Sat, Jul 31 @ 10:30am
California Moscato, Classic Thu, Jul 8 @ 5pm Thu, Aug 5 @ 5:30pm
Blush Crush, Orchard Breezin' Sat, Jul 17 @ 10am Sat, Aug 7 @ 10:30am
Australia Shiraz, Cru Select Thu, Jul 22 @ 5pm Thu, Sep 2 @ 5:30pm
Mango Citrus, Island Mist Sat, Jul 31 @ 10am Sat, Aug 21 @ 10:30am
New Zealand Sauvignon Blanc, Cru Select Thu, Aug 5 @ 5pm Thu, Sep 9 @ 5:30pm
Acai Raspberry Rapture, Orchard Breezin' Sat, Aug 14 @ 10am Sat, Sep 4 @ 10:30am
Strawberry, Island Mist Sat, Aug 28 @ 10am Sat, Sep 18 @ 10:30am
Washington Riesling, Classic Thu, Sep 2 @ 5pm Thu, Sep 30 @ 5:30pm
Chocolate Cherry, Niagara Mist Sat, Sep 11 @ 10am Sat, Oct 2 @ 10:30am
Italy Zinfandel, En Primeur Winery Series Thu, Sep 16 @ 5pm Thu, Nov 18 @ 5:30pm
Green Apple Delight, Orchard Breezin' Sat, Oct 2 @ 10am Sat, Oct 23 @ 10:30am
Australia Grenache Shiraz Mourvèdre, Classic Thu, Oct 7 @ 5pm Thu, Nov 4 @ 5:30pm